2016-17 LIU Brooklyn BB Schedules

LIU Brooklyn Men’s Basketball

John Jay – Friday, November 11, 2016 7pm/ NEC Front Row 
Loyola (Md.) – Wednesday, November 16, 2016 @ Barclays Center / NEC Front Row
vs Northeastern – Saturday, November 19, 2016 (@ Boston University – Steve Wright Classic) 6pm
@ Boston University – Sunday, November 20, 2016 (Steve Wright Classic) 4pm / americaeast.tv
vs Maine – Monday, November 21, 2016 (@ Boston University – Steve Wright Classic) 3pm
@ UMass Lowell – Saturday, November 26, 2016 2pm / americaeast.tv
@ Hartford – Wednesday, November 30, 2016 8:30pm / americaeast.tv
@ Incarnate Word – Saturday, December 3, 2016 / uiwcardinals.com
@ North Carolina Central – Tuesday, December 6, 2016
St. John’s – Sunday, December 11, 2016 @ Barclays Center 12pm / FS1
@ Minnesota – Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8pm / BTN Plus
Dartmouth – Sunday, December 18, 2016 2pm / NEC Front Row
Niagara – Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ Barclays Center 7:30pm / NEC Front Row 
Mount St. Mary’s – Thursday, December 29, 2016 7pm /  NEC Front Row 
Bryant – Saturday, December 31, 2016 /  NEC Front Row 
@ Robert Morris – Thursday, January 5, 2017 7pm
@ Saint Francis U. – Saturday, January 7, 2017
Central Connecticut – Thursday, January 12, 2017 7pm /  NEC Front Row 
St. Francis Brooklyn – Saturday, January 14, 2017 /  NEC Front Row 
Wagner – Thursday, January 19, 2017 7pm /  NEC Front Row 
@ Fairleigh Dickinson – Saturday, January 21, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Sacred Heart – Thursday, January 26, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Central Connecticut – Saturday, January 28, 2017 / NEC Front Row
Robert Morris – Thursday, February 2, 2017 7pm / NEC Front Row 
Saint Francis U. – Saturday, February 4, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ Bryant – Thursday, February 9, 2017 / NEC Front Row
Fairleigh Dickinson – Saturday, February 11, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ St. Francis Brooklyn – Thursday, February 16, 2017 / NEC Front Row
Sacred Heart – Saturday, February 18, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ Mount St. Mary’s – Thursday, February 23, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Wagner –  Saturday, February 25, 2017 / NEC Front Row

LIU Brooklyn Women’s Basketball

Army West Point – Saturday, November 12, 2016 / NEC Front Row 
George Mason – Tuesday, November 15, 2016 / NEC Front Row 
@ Ohio State – Saturday, November 19, 2016
vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee – Friday, November 25, 2016 @ Vermont (5pm)
vs Vermont or NJIT – Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ Vermont (5 or 7pm)
Stony Brook – Sunday, December 4, 2016 / NEC Front Row 
@ Seton Hall – Wednesday, December 7, 2016 / Pirates Sports Network
@ Colgate – Saturday, December 10, 2016 / Patriot League Network
@ Columbia – Monday, December 12, 2016 / Ivy League Digital Network
UMBC – Wednesday, December 21, 2016 / NEC Front Row 
Mount St. Mary’s – Thursday, December 29, 2016 / NEC Front Row 
Bryant – Saturday, December 31, 2016 / NEC Front Row 
@ Saint Francis U. – Saturday, January 7, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Robert Morris – Monday, January 9, 2017/ NEC Front Row
St. Francis Brooklyn – Saturday, January 14, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
Central Connecticut – Monday, January 16, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ Fairleigh Dickinson – Saturday, January 21, 2017 / NEC Front Row
Wagner – Monday, January 23, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ Sacred Heart – Saturday, January 28, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Central Connecticut – Monday, January 30, 2017 / NEC Front Row
Saint Francis U. – Saturday, February 4, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
Robert Morris – Monday, February 6, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
Fairleigh Dickinson – Saturday, February 11, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ Bryant – Monday, February 13, 2017 / NEC Front Row
Sacred Heart – Saturday, February 18, 2017 / NEC Front Row 
@ St. Francis Brooklyn – Monday, February 20, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Mount St. Mary’s – Saturday, February 25, 2017 / NEC Front Row
@ Wagner – Monday, February 27, 2017 / NEC Front Row

Home Games are in BOLD